Bayport Credit Union: A Smarter Way to Bank
Mobile Menu


Online Banking Enrollment is easy - here's how:

  • In the Username box, enter your Account #.
  • In the Password box, enter your numeric STAR PIN.

If you do not have a STAR PIN or need assistance,
please contact us.

Specials & Events

Board Election Results

by BayPort | Feb 23, 2017

BayPort Credit Union hosted our 89th Annual Meeting of Shareholders February 21, 2017. This year, BayPort members were asked to select four Directors to serve a term of three years and one Director to serve the unexpired term of John R. Plaster for one year. The following individuals were elected to serve:

3-Year Term

  • Mary L. Cullen
  • J. Paul Kirkland
  • Donald I. Steppe
  • Thomasina R. Wright

Unexpired 1-Year Term

  • Jennifer M. Miller

Thank you to all who participated in this year’s voting either in-branch or at the Annual Meeting. For those that chose to vote at one of our branch locations, BayPort awarded a special $500 cash prize. The winner of the In-Branch Voting will be announced soon on Facebook!

Thanks for making this year’s Annual Meeting a success.