Bayport Credit Union: A Smarter Way to Bank
Mobile Menu

BayportCU

Online Banking Enrollment is easy - here's how:

  • In the Username box, enter your Account #.
  • In the Password box, enter your numeric STAR PIN.

If you do not have a STAR PIN or need assistance,
please contact us.

Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Closings Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Branches will close at 2:00 PM
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Branches will close at 2:00 PM
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020